Join Real Intent's Multimode CDC Sign-off Webinar on Wednesday September 13

11:00AM-12:00PM Pacific Time | 1:00-2:00PM Central | 2:00-3:00PM Eastern

  Please use @company email address to ensure approval.

Modern SoC designs have many subcomponents with varying degrees of complexity and configurability, which leads to a large number of operating modes and scenarios.

Ensuring these complex SoCs work according to specifications, in all operating modes with numerous asynchronous clock interactions, is an incredibly challenging problem. If not addressed proactively, this can result in chip failures in the field that are difficult to diagnose and expensive to fix.

This webinar will explain typical approaches designers take currently to verify CDC in multimode context and risks associated with these approaches.

We will introduce Real Intent’s revolutionary true multimode CDC sign-off methodology. We will explain how to achieve an unprecedented runtime and productivity boost for multimode designs using a unique static-intent verification technology by:

  • Enabling multimode CDC sign-off from a single setup
  • Interpreting clock relationship intent from numerous asynchronous clock interactions
  • Deducing exclusive clock-modes, and exclusive clock-regions in the design
  • Providing context-specific debug, tuned specifically for multimode analysis

Vikas Sachdeva, Senior Technical Marketing Manager from Real Intent, will be the presenter.

You can join our GoToWebinar session by using a Mac, PC or a mobile device.

For those who cannot attend our live session, we will provide a recording.

  Please use @company email address to ensure approval.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Click here to view system requirements.

For more information, visit realintent.com

 


Click here to opt-out of future emails

 

 
 
FacebookYouTubeLinkedInGoogle PlusCisco BlogTwitter