Contact

Contact

Real Intent Headquarters
990 Almanor Avenue, Suite 220
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
phone: 408-830-0700
fax: 408-737-1962
web: www.realintent.com
email: info@realintent.com

USA
Frank Lorenzo
Eastern US
phone: 561-214-4979
email: florenzo@realintent.com

Kevin Yu
Northwestern US
phone: 408-568-8961
email: kevin@realintent.com

Dave Burton
Southwest and Central US
phone: 510-305-7701
email: dave@realintent.com

Hamed Emami
Rest of US
phone: 408-529-2955
email: hemami@realintent.com

Europe
Willi Ahnen
EuropeLaunch S.L.N.E.
CL Enrique Ainaud 2
03110 Mutxamel Spain
phone: +49-89-4209-503481
fax: +49-89-4209-503489
email: sales_eu@realintent.com

Greater China Region
Chris Yih 易思齊
17F-5, No. 295, Sec.2, Kwang-FU RD.
Hsin Chu 300, Taiwan, ROC
Cell Taiwan: +886.922.287.286
Cell China: +86.136.8187.3703
email: chris.yih@realintent.com

Jing Peng
NewPlus Shanghai office
地址:上海市华山路301号上海静安商楼408室Zip:200040
Rm 408, JingAn Business Bldg. #301, Hua Shang Road, Shanghai
phone: +86-21-62480517
email: Jing_Peng@newplus.com.cn

Felix Wong
NewPlus Beijing office
地址:北京市海淀区中关村大街甲38号燕山大酒店公寓楼707-708室 Zip: 10008
Rm 707-708, Yan Shang Hotel Apartment Bldg, #A-38, Zhong Guang Cun Da Jie, Hai Dian District, Beijing, 10008
phone: +86-10-62566886
email: felix_wong@newlus.com.cn

Timing Huang
Kaviaz Technology Co., Ltd.
17f-5, No. 295, Sec. 2, Kwang-Fu RD.,
Hsin Chu 300
Taiwan, ROC
phone: +886-3-5739968
email: sales_tw@realintent.com

India
Umesh Tallam/Krishna Pawar
Claytronics Solutions
#28/8, 4th Floor, Krishna Vijaya Residence,
M N Krishna Rao Road,
Basavanagudi, Bangalore-560004
www.claysol.com
phone: +91 80-6445 6882, 80-9528 8163
email: sales_in@realintent.com

Israel
Uri Farkash
phone: +972-52-2573422
fax: +972-153-9-8991947
email: uri@realintent.com

Japan
Yasuo Torisawa
Real Intent KK
YBP, Nihon-Odori-7-Bldg. 4fl, 7 Nihon-Odori, Naka-ku,
Yokohama, Kanagawa 231-0021 Japan
phone: +81-45-550-3054
email: sales_jp@realintent.com

Korea
Hyo-Soon Lim
Saline
B 1405, Galleria Palace,
Jamsil-Dong, Songpa-Gu,
Seoul 138-791 Korea
phone: +82-2-488-3538
email: sales_kr@realintent.com

Public Relations
HighPointe Communications
Barbara Benjamin
phone: 503-209-2323
email: barbara@hipcom.com